• aza_logo

Vendor Warnings

Attendee List Sales
AZA is aware that individuals have been contacted by the following vendors attempting to sell attendee lists. AZA does not sell attendee lists, nor does anyone besides AZA have access to an attendee list. Please forward to AZA (AZAMeetings@aza.org) any solicitation emails that you receive.
  • Aim Digital Pros - info@amd.com
  • Alicia Vikander, Demand Generation Executive - aliciavikander.us020@gmail.com
  • Andrea Jerem, Show Attendees Data - andreajerem@showattendeesdata.com
  • Asset Media Leads
  • b2bleadsandcontactsexpo, sales@b2bllcexpo.com
  • Beth Anderson, B2B SurfData - beth.anderson@b2bsurfdata.com
  • Chris Seman, Buy Tech Lists - chris.seman@buytechlist.com
  • Contrack Expo - sales@ontrackexpo.com
  • Daniela Conner, Pro Data Leadzs - Daniela.conner@prodataleadzs.com
  • David Justion - davidjustion@gmail.com
  • Elizabeth Ella, Show Attendees Data, elizabeth.ella@showattendeesdata.com
  • Ellen Hewitt, Affinique Info Data - ellen.hewitt@affiniqueinfodata.com
  • expoandshowleadsb2b@gmail.com
  • Irene Sara, Global EXPO LIST - irene.sara@expodatallc.com
  • Jane Grimsley, Demand Generation - jane.grimsley@globedata-biz.com
  • Jane Olander - jane.olander@bandspectacular.com
  • Jane Wills, Eventnewshub - jane@eventnewshub.com
  • Jocelyn Clark - jocelyn.clark@eventdbs.info
  • Juliana West, Business Hub Leads, juliana.west@businesshubleads.com
  • Kelly Clark, Instruction Info - kelly.clark@instructioninfo.com
  • Kyle Pinkley,SAP Leads - kyle.pinkley@sapleads.com
  • Kylie Lennon, Event Leads, kylie.lennon@eventsleads.com
  • Lisa Debra - lisa.debra@expolists.com
  • Maria Jones, Business Hub Leads, maria.jones@businesshubleads.com
  • Michelle Leonard - michelle.leonard@depressionesintomi.com
  • OnTrack Expo LLC - billing@ontrackexpo.com
  • Patricia Ryan, Expo Data LLC - patricia.ryan@expodatallc.com
  • Robert Galpin, Demand Generation Specialist - robert.galpin@ballna.com
  • Rosie Brown - rosie.brown@eventsbizdata.com
  • Salisha Walker, Demand Generation Specialist - walkersalisha1@gmail.com
  • Samantha Smith - samanthasmith@showattendeesdata.com
  • Sarah Smith - sarahsmithdata83@gmail.com
  • Skylar Hustler, Global Expo List - skylar.hustler@prodataleads.com
  • Thomas Allen, CRM Leads - thomas.allen@smarscrmleads.com

Back to Top