• banner1
  • banner2
  • banner3


Follow Us

Exhibit Hall

The 2017 AZA Annual Conference will be at the Indiana Convention Center! The premier event for zoo and aquarium professionals, the Annual Conference will be hosted by the Indianapolis Zoo, and will bring together more than 2,000 leaders in the community, from a wide variety of disciplines for several days of:
 
  • Networking with peers & sharing of successful programs
  • Exploration of new ideas and best practices
  • Learning about new technology, products, and services
Sponsorship opportunities will be available in early April 2017. Exhibiting will be offered in order of AZA exhibiting tenure and beginning in May 2017. Check back for more information as it becomes available.  Hope to see you in Indy!

A Fantastic Location
Attendees will enjoy the excitement and charm of Indianapolis.

Unique Networking Opportunities
AZA is proud to provide unique opportunities to promote products and services, cultivate relationships, and stay informed and engaged with the zoo and aquarium community.

Creative Marketing Avenues
Sponsorship opportunities are specially designed to bring your company to the forefront, generate buzz and create a strong awareness of your brand to decision makers in the zoo and aquarium community.

Tentative Schedule (subject to change)
  • Sunday, September 10 - Exhibitor Move-in
  • Monday, September 11 - Hall Open 9:30 am - 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, September 12 - Hall Open 1:30 pm - 7:00 pm; Exhibitor Move-out 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday, September 13 - Exhibitor Move-out 8:00 am - 10:00 am
2017 Booth Pricing
  • 10x10 Inline - Member: $2,175; Non-Profit/Government: $2,675; Non-Member: $3,175
  • Corner Premium - $100
  • Each 10x10 space includes 2 complimentary full registrations
Booth Draw Schedule (subject to change, but will be confirmed by March 1, 2017)
  • Tuesday, April 25, 11:00 am EST: 40+ Year Exhibitor-Members
  • Thursday, April 27, 11:00 am EST: 30+ Year Exhibitor-Members
  • Monday, May 1, 11:00 am EST: 20+ Year Exhibitor-Members
  • Thursday, May 4, 11:00 am EST: 10+ Year Exhibitor-Members
  • Monday, May 8, 11:00 am EST: 5+ Year Exhibitor-Members
  • Monday, May 15, 11:00 am EST: 1+ Year Exhibitor-Members
  • Monday, May 22, 11:00 am EST: New Exhibitor-Members
  • Monday, May 29, 11:00 am EST: Non-Members-General Open Sale

 

 

 

 

 


Back to Top